Top-facebook2x Top-twitter2x Top-youtube2x Top-instagram2x Top-phone2x 01423 865467 Top-email2x Email us Top-search2x Login Cart Basket
Home > Our Club > Flag Officers
Home > Our Club > Flag Officers

Flag Officers

The club is managed by a Committee of elected members. The current committee was elected at the AGM on 29 January 2017 and comprises:

Bernard Clark – Commodore
Bob Maxwell – Secretary
Karen Thomas – Treasurer
Peter Robinson – Sailing Secretary
Richard Pryke – Facilities Manager
Paul Dearden – Bosun
Fiona Spence – Junior/Youth Secretary
Jennie Clark – Membership Secretary
Gail Jackson -Committee Member (Participation data)
Joan Collins – Committee Member (Social events)
Jamie Kerslake – Committee Member (IT and Social Media)
Richard Gegg – Committee Member (Volunteer co-ordination)
Alan Cage – Committee Member and Bar Manager

Mark Fowler is our Training Principal and is co-opted on to the Committee in line with our club rules.

Rachel Bailey is our Club Welfare Officer and reports to Committee as required on welfare related issues. Rachel is responsible for the management of our DBS process.

Last updated 11:52 on 27 March 2017

© 2017 Ripon Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager